top of page

2020 Endorsements 

  • Gov. Chris Sununu, current Governor of NH and former Executive Councilor 
  • Sen. Jeb Bradley (R-Wolfeboro), former Congressman, current State Senator, and former State Representative
  • Rep. John MacDonald (R-Wolfeboro)
  • Executive Councilor Joe Kenney (R-Wakefield), current Executive Councilor, former Republican Gubernatorial Nominee, and former State Senator 
  • Hon. Steve Schmidt (R-Wolfeboro), former State Representative (R-Wolfeboro)
  • Hon. Bill Denley (R-Wakefield), former State Representative and former State Senator (R-Wakefield)
  • Hon. Henry Mock (R-Jackson), former State Representative, former Chairman of the House Judiciary Committee, and former Chief Conservation Officer of the Fish and Game Department
  • Beverly Bruce (Tuftonboro), Conservative Activist 
  • NH Job Creation Alliance
  • NH Log Cabin Republicans
  • NH Young Republicans
  • NH Federation of College Republicans
  • National Rifle Association of America
Pledges Taken: 
  • Coalition of NH Taxpayers, Taxpayer Pledge
  • U.S. Term Limits, Term Limits for Congress Pledge
  • Americans for Tax Reform, Taxpayer Protection Pledge
Screen Shot 2020-10-30 at 8.49.21 PM.png
bottom of page