2022 Endorsements 

Endorsers of the Deshaies / MacDonald ticket for 2022:​
  • Hon. Harold B. Parker (R-Wolfeboro), former State Representative and Assistant Majority Leader
  • Hon. Steve Schmidt (R-Wolfeboro), former State Representative and Assistant Majority Leader
  • Rep. Karel Crawford (R-Moultonborough)
  • Lisa Scott (R-Sandwich), Carroll County Register of Deeds
  • Guy Pike, Tuftonboro Board of Selectmen
  • Bob Murray, Tuftonboro Board of Selectmen
  • Brad Harriman, Wolfeboro Board of Selectmen
  • Dave Senecal, Wolfeboro Board of Selectmen
  • Brian Deshaies, Wolfeboro Board of Selectmen
  • Bob Moholland, Wolfeboro Budget Committee
  • Thomas Bell, Wolfeboro Budget Committee
  • Beverly Bruce (Tuftonboro), Community Leader
  • Bob Bird (Wolfeboro), Community Leader
  • New England Police Benevolence Association, Law Enforcement
Endorsers of just Rep. Brodie Deshaies:
  • Professional Fire Fighters of NH, First Responders
Pledges Taken: 
  • Coalition of NH Taxpayers, Taxpayer Pledge
  • U.S. Term Limits, Term Limits for Congress Pledge
  • Americans for Tax Reform, Taxpayer Protection Pledge
Screen Shot 2020-10-30 at 8.49.21 PM.png